Connect with us

Hi, what are you looking for?

Celebrity Gossip

Fireboy DML Unveils Tracklist For ‘Playboy’ Album

YBNL Nation recording artist, Fireboy DML has unveiled the tracklist of his upcoming album, ‘Playboy’.

The singer took to his Twitter page on 28th July to announce the tracklist of his forthcoming album.

The ‘Playboy’ album is scheduled for release on the 5th of August 2022. The album consists of 14 solid tracks with guest appearances from music stars such as Chris Brown, Ed Sheeran, Rema, Asake and others.

In addition, the album will feature some of his previous tracks like ‘Peru‘, ‘Bandana‘ with Asake, ‘Peru Remix‘ featuring Ed Sheeran and ‘Playboy‘

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You May Also Like

Celebrity Gossip

Superstar singer Fireboy has shared one of the things he misses about being on stage. The singer in his post said he misses being...

Celebrity Gossip

YBNL vibes machine, Asake has announced the title and release date of his upcoming debut album, “Mr. Money With The Vibe“.’ Recall, the Nigerian...


Sensational singer Fireboy DML has released his third studio album, “Playboy,” through YBNL Nation/EMPIRE. Playboy’s album spans 14-tracks with collaborations from Ed Sheeran, Chris...


Nigerian music star, Fireboy DML has returned with another sensational single tagged “Diana.” On the new single ‘Diana’ Fireboy DML employs the vocal assistance...


Log In

Forgot password?

Forgot password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Log in

Privacy Policy

Add to Collection

No Collections

Here you'll find all collections you've created before.